Metsästyksenvalvojat

Alavus-Töysä Rhy:n metsästyksenvalvojat:

Avara Timo Avarantie 500,
63370 Taipalus
0400-737321 timo.avara@luukku.com
Myllykoski Martti Ollikaisentie 2 ,
63610 Tuuri
040-4812522 martti.myllykoski@pp.inet.fi
Mäki Jukka Hallisentie 9,
63300 Alavus
0400-564122 jukkam@pp.nic.fi
Peltonen Erkki Rimmintie 228,
63340 Sapsalampi
040-5863969 erkki.peltonen@gmail.com
Rannikko Juhani Järviluomantie 14 A2,
63300 Alavus
0400-548010
Rapo Mauri Luomantie 11,
63300 Alavus
0400-568835 mauri.rapo@pp.inet.fi
Reinikka Jari Isokaari 2,
63300 Alavus
0400-868755 jari.reinikka@suomi24.fi
Ylinen Aarre Katajakaari 2,
63400 Alavus as
040-5676104