Petoyhdysmiehet

Alavus-Töysä Rhy:n petoyhdysmiehet:

Jari Reinikka Isokaari 2,
63300 Alavus
0400-868755 jari.reinikka@suomi24.fi
Sami Alajoki Kirkkotie 15,
63300 Alavus
040-5175430 sami.alajoki@pp.inet.fi
Mauri Rapo Luomantie 11,
63300 Alavus
0400-568835 mauri.rapo@pp.inet.fi
Jari Lamminpää Avarantie 250,
63370 Taipalus
040-5436919
Sami Ala-Hukkala Huuhkajantaival 10 E,
60200 Seinäjoki
050-3547795 sami.ala-hukkala@luukku.com
Juhani Nikkola Elokuja 6,
63300 Alavus
040-5752328 juhani.nikkola@alavus.fi
Tommi Saari Saarentie 57,
63410 Rantatöysä
044-0936200 tommi.saari@rantatoysa.fi
Hannu Kujala Hirviharjuntie 381,
63355 Seinäjärvi
050-5407195
Esa Mäki-Neste Mäkinesteentie 91,
63340 Sapsalampi
0500-840925 esa.makineste@gmail.com
Vesa Ranta-Knuuttila Koivusaarentie 99,
63300 Alavus
040-7724642 vesa.rantaknuuttila@gmail.com
Pertti Julku Pesämäentie 59,
63600 Töysä
040-5211959 pertti.julku@pp.inet.fi
Martti Myllykoski Ollikaisentie 27,
63610 Tuuri
040-4812522 martti.myllykoski@pp.inet.fi
Mikael Purmonen 040-5169436
Erkki Ranta Veikonpolku 18 as 1,
63600 Töysä
050-3059926
Veli Ylinen Kätkänjoentie 285
63430 Kätkänjoki
040-5139143 veli.ylinen@nic.fi
Teuvo Viitasaari Kätkäntie 56
63430 Kätkänjoki
044-0383935 teuvo.viitasaari@luukku.com