Petoyhdysmiehet

Alavus-Töysä Rhy:n petoyhdysmiehet:

Jari Reinikka Isokaari 2,
63300 Alavus
0400-868755 reinikkaja@gmail.com
Sami Alajoki Aurankatu 3 J 13,
60320 Seinäjoki
040-5175430 sami.alajoki@pp.inet.fi
Mauri Rapo Luomantie 11,
63300 Alavus
0400-568835 mauri.rapo@pp.inet.fi
Jussi Haakana Lehtimäentie 402,
63600 Töysä
040-7506009 jhaakana@gmail.com
Juhani Nikkola Elokuja 6,
63300 Alavus
040-5752328 juhani.nikkola@gmail.com
Juhani Jokela Killinkoskentie 66,
63300 Alavus
040-7523134 juhani.jokela13@gmail.com
Hannu Kujala Hirviharjuntie 381,
63355 Seinäjärvi
050-5407195 paha.kujala@hotmail.com
Esa Mäki-Neste Mäkinesteentie 91,
63340 Sapsalampi
0500-840925 esa.makineste@gmail.com
Vesa Ranta-Knuuttila Koivusaarentie 99,
63300 Alavus
040-7724642 vesa.rantaknuuttila@gmail.com
Pertti Julku Pesämäentie 59,
63600 Töysä
040-5211959 pertti.julku@pp.inet.fi
Martti Myllykoski Ollikaisentie 27,
63610 Tuuri
040-4812522 martti.myllykoski@pp.inet.fi
Ari-Matti Lahdenmäki Käsityötie 15,
63300 Alavus
040-7174843 am.lahdenmaki@gmail.com
Markku Julku Pesämäentie 107,
63600 Töysä
0400-726631 markku.julku@luukku.com
Veli Ylinen Kätkänjoentie 286
63430 Kätkänjoki
040-5139143 veli.ylinen@gmail.com
Teuvo Viitasaari Kätkäntie 156
63430 Kätkänjoki
044-0383935 teuvo.viitasaari@outlook.com
Rolf Anders Haapaniemi Niinimaantie 974
63210 Niinimaa
0400-867491 anders.haapaniemi@gmail.com
Heikki Korpi Sapsalammintie 226
63340 Sapsalampi
040-5436477 konetyoks@gmail.com
Markus Nieminen Kuulantie 164
63300 Alavus
040-5899624 m.nieminen@outlook.com
Jani Pihlajamäki Kiilajuntu 8 A
61170 Sääskiniemi
050-3403602 jiipee.pihlajamaki@gmail.com
Jussi Mannila Pitkänkujantie 3
63600 Töysä
040-7767825 mannila.jussi@gmail.com
Vesa Mäkynen Jussintie 16
61100 Peräseinäjoki
050-4672504 vesa.makynen91@gmail.com
Timo Vetämäjärvi Järvensivuntie 225b
63400 Alavus as
0400-767366 tm.vetamajarvi@gmail.com
Tero Väliaho Möksänmäentie 33
63610 Tuuri
040-5695665 rolle80@windowslive.com